It’s Award Time !!!

Hello fellas , last week has been quite tiring 😒,i mean i was really loaded with stuff and still am  but it feels great , i mean sometimes being occupied is good right . Well ,it’s  been quite late and i have not responded to award nominations but you see better late than never so here i am .

First of all a big thank you for all the award nominations …


I am really grateful to Sushmitamukherjee ,who is a great story teller and poet and Matthew ,whom I see as the anime king for the Blogger recognition award but as you know i have already done this award once and my answers are still the same so i won’t be doing it again .But i would ask you to visit their blogs .


Next one is the Versatile Blogger Award , this is my first versatile blogger award and what excites me even more is that i actually got nominated by four lovely bloggers for this one ,yayyy…                              

I am really grateful to Nyse ,Deepika , multitudeofmythoughts  and Subbashini Meenakshi Sundaram for the nomination and i would request you to visit their awesome blogs , you will be blown away by the amazing stuff they write , poems,thought provoking posts and more.



Rules
1.You have to thank the person who nominated you for this award and provide a link to their blog.
2.Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
3.link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
4.share 7 facts about yourself. 

Here are the 7 facts about me ….

  • I love singing and i am a good singer but i never participated in any competition because i get nervous on stage .
  • Currently i am pursuing degree of bachelor of engineering in computer science from a government college .
  • I have a strong fear of heights .
  • I am a bit insomniac , i don’t fall asleep easily ,it takes me 2-3 hours after going to bed to fall asleep.
  • I love cooking and experimenting with food ,this is something you already know.
  • I love watching cartoons .My all time favourite is ” Winx Club ” series 😍😍.
  • I feel a bit shy in talking to someone for the first time .

Now  for the nominations part , i would nominate all those bloggers who view this post and like it and who would like to do this award,i know this is not a good practice but this time i will have to leave it this way .I hope you don’t mind it .

Have a good day lovely bloggers 😊

20 thoughts on “It’s Award Time !!!

Leave a Reply

